• ANON(YMOUS)

    ANON(YMOUS)

    The Falcon's Eye Theatre's fall production will run Nov. 7-23
    morenews
  • Art Reception

    Art Reception

    FLC will host a community reception for the 7th Annual Disability Awareness Art Exhibition on Nov. 6
    morenews
  • Watch Bera & Ose Debate

    Watch Bera & Ose Debate

    Did you miss the Doug Ose and Ami Bera Debate? Watch it here.
    morenews
  • Supporting Student Success

    Supporting Student Success

    Folsom Lake College offers a variety of free workshops to help students succeed
    morenews
  • Falcons Flight Crew

    Falcons Flight Crew

    Help FLC launch a vibrant sports season - volunteer now!
    morenews
  • Community Observatory Invites You

    Community Observatory Invites You

    See the stars at the Community Observatory behind the El Dorado Center!
    morenews
If you have javascript disabled, click here to view the content

Home >  Academics >  Athletics >  Men's Golf >  Schedule

Men's Golf Schedule 2014

Day Date Event Site Time
Mon. Feb. 3 Big 8 #1Stanford Invitational Stanford G.C. 11:30am
Thur. Feb. 6 Sierra, Napa, Santa Rosa Rancho Murieta C.C. 12pm
Tues. Feb. 11 Modesto, Delta Van Buskirk G.C. 12pm
Thurs. Feb. 13 Modesto, ARC, Delta Rancho Murieta C.C. 12pm
Tues. Feb. 18 *Big 8 #1 Delta Stockton C.C. 12pm
Thurs. Feb. 20 ARC, Napa, Santa Rosa Chardonnay G.C. 12pm
Tues. Feb. 25 ARC, Santa Rosa, Modesto Ancil Hoffman G.C. 12:30pm
Thurs. Feb. 27 Santa Rosa Oakmont G.C. 11am
Tues. Mar. 4 *Big 8 #2 Delta Van Buskirk G.C. 12pm
Thurs. Mar. 6 *Big 8 #3 Sierra Yolo Flyers C.C. 1pm
Tues. Mar. 11 *Big 8 #4 Modesto Del Rio C.C. 1pm
Thurs. Mar. 13 *Big 8 #5 Napa Chardonnay G.C. 12pm
Tues. Apr. 1 *Big 8 #6 Modesto Spring Creek C.C. 1pm
Thurs. Apr. 3 *Big 8 #7 ARC Ancil Hoffman G.C. 12pm
Thurs. Apr. 8 *Big 8 #8 Sierra Whitney Oaks C.C. 12pm
Tues. Apr. 10 *Big 8 #9 Santa Rosa Oakmont G.C. 11am
Tues. Apr. 22 *Big 8 #10 Santa Rosa Windsor G.C. 12pm
Tues. Apr. 24 *Big 8 #11 FLC Rancho Murieta C.C.
12pm
Tues. Apr. 29 *Big 8 #12 Napa Eagle Vines G.C. 12:30pm
Mon. May 5 NorCal Championships

Mayacama C.C.

(Santa Rosa)

TBD
Mon. May 12 State Championships

Victoria Club

(Riverside)

TBD
*Denotes Big 8 Conference Match       
Bold Denotes Home
 
Head Coach: Barry Zarecky Athletic Trainer: Kelly Ketcham
Athletic Coordinators: Ron Richardson, Matt Wright Colors: Teal Blue, Black, White