• 10th Anniversary

    10th Anniversary

    FLC announces open house celebration on Sat., Oct. 11 from 11am-3pm
    morenews
  • Speaker Series

    Speaker Series

    A variety of experts will speak at FLC this Fall
    morenews
  • Live Debate

    Live Debate

    Congressional candidates Bera, Ose agree to debate on Oct. 8
    morenews
  • Health and Wellness Day

    Health and Wellness Day

    Health and Wellness Day is October 1 at Folsom Lake College
    morenews
  • Transfer Day

    Transfer Day

    FLC's Annual Transfer Day on Mon., Oct. 6 features a wide variety of 4-year universities
    morenews
  • Supporting Student Success

    Supporting Student Success

    Folsom Lake College offers a variety of free workshops to help students succeed
    morenews
If you have javascript disabled, click here to view the content

Home >  Academics >  Athletics >  Men's Golf >  Schedule

Men's Golf Schedule 2014

Day Date Event Site Time
Mon. Feb. 3 Big 8 #1Stanford Invitational Stanford G.C. 11:30am
Thur. Feb. 6 Sierra, Napa, Santa Rosa Rancho Murieta C.C. 12pm
Tues. Feb. 11 Modesto, Delta Van Buskirk G.C. 12pm
Thurs. Feb. 13 Modesto, ARC, Delta Rancho Murieta C.C. 12pm
Tues. Feb. 18 *Big 8 #1 Delta Stockton C.C. 12pm
Thurs. Feb. 20 ARC, Napa, Santa Rosa Chardonnay G.C. 12pm
Tues. Feb. 25 ARC, Santa Rosa, Modesto Ancil Hoffman G.C. 12:30pm
Thurs. Feb. 27 Santa Rosa Oakmont G.C. 11am
Tues. Mar. 4 *Big 8 #2 Delta Van Buskirk G.C. 12pm
Thurs. Mar. 6 *Big 8 #3 Sierra Yolo Flyers C.C. 1pm
Tues. Mar. 11 *Big 8 #4 Modesto Del Rio C.C. 1pm
Thurs. Mar. 13 *Big 8 #5 Napa Chardonnay G.C. 12pm
Tues. Apr. 1 *Big 8 #6 Modesto Spring Creek C.C. 1pm
Thurs. Apr. 3 *Big 8 #7 ARC Ancil Hoffman G.C. 12pm
Thurs. Apr. 8 *Big 8 #8 Sierra Whitney Oaks C.C. 12pm
Tues. Apr. 10 *Big 8 #9 Santa Rosa Oakmont G.C. 11am
Tues. Apr. 22 *Big 8 #10 Santa Rosa Windsor G.C. 12pm
Tues. Apr. 24 *Big 8 #11 FLC Rancho Murieta C.C.
12pm
Tues. Apr. 29 *Big 8 #12 Napa Eagle Vines G.C. 12:30pm
Mon. May 5 NorCal Championships

Mayacama C.C.

(Santa Rosa)

TBD
Mon. May 12 State Championships

Victoria Club

(Riverside)

TBD
*Denotes Big 8 Conference Match       
Bold Denotes Home
 
Head Coach: Barry Zarecky Athletic Trainer: Kelly Ketcham
Athletic Coordinators: Ron Richardson, Matt Wright Colors: Teal Blue, Black, White