• Gear Up for Fall

    Gear Up for Fall

    The Fall semester starts August 23. Click on the photo for helpful tips to prepare!
    morenews
  • Textbook Scholarships

    Textbook Scholarships

    Scholarship drawing for $250 towards your textbooks- deadline to enter is Aug. 29
    morenews
  • Sign up for Fall

    Sign up for Fall

    Find your success - enroll now! Fall classes start August 23. Click on the photo to get started.
    morenews
  • Live Debate

    Live Debate

    Congressional candidates Bera, Ose agree to debate on Oct. 8
    morenews
  • Looking for open classes?

    Looking for open classes?

    Fall classes are available! Click on the photo for info.
    morenews
  • Spotlight Night

    Spotlight Night

    FLC presents a career exploration fair on Wed., Sept. 10 from 6-8pm
    morenews
If you have javascript disabled, click here to view the content

Home >  Academics >  Athletics >  Men's Soccer >  Schedule

Men's Soccer Schedule 2014

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri Aug 29 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 2:00pm
Tues Sept 2 San Joaquin Delta Folsom 6:00pm
Fri Sept 5 Gavilan Gilroy 4:00pm
Tues Sept 9 Modesto Modesto 3:30pm
Fri Sept 12 Ohlone Fremont 1:30pm
Tues Sept 16 Shasta Redding 3:00pm
Fri Sept 19 Feather River Quincy 4:00pm
Tues Sept 23 South Lake Tahoe South Lake Tahoe 1:30pm
Fri Sept 26 *Merritt Folsom# 4:00pm
Tues Sept 30 *Mendocino Ukiah 4:00pm
Fri Oct 3 *Contra Costa San Pablo 4:00pm
Tues Oct 7 *Marin Folsom 4:00pm
Fri Oct 10 *Yuba Folsom# 6:00pm
Tues Oct 14 Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 4:00pm
Thur Oct 16 *Napa Valley Folsom 4:00pm
Fri Oct 17 BYE BYE BYE
Tues Oct 21 *Merritt Oakland 4:00pm
Fri Oct 24 *Mendocino Folsom 4:00pm
Tues Oct 28 *Contra Costa Folsom# 6:00pm
Fri Oct 31 *Marin San Rafael 4:00pm
Tues Nov 4 *Yuba Marysville 3:00pm
Fri Nov 14 *Napa Valley Napa 3:00pm
Sat Nov 22 Rd. 1, NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA
Tues Nov 25 Rd. 2, NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA
Sat Nov 29 Rd. 3, NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA
Fri-Sun Dec 5-7 State Championships TBA TBA

*Denotes Bay Valley Conference Match                               Bold denotes home match

#Denotes M/W home doubleheader