• Sign up for Fall

    Sign up for Fall

    Find your success - enroll now! Fall classes start August 23. Click on the photo to get started.
    morenews
  • Looking for open classes?

    Looking for open classes?

    Fall classes are available! Click on the photo for info.
    morenews
  • Summer begins!

    Summer begins!

    Folsom Lake College's Summer 2014 session starts Mon., June 9
    morenews
  • Community Observatory Invites You

    Community Observatory Invites You

    See the stars at the Community Observatory behind the El Dorado Center!
    morenews
  • What's your story?

    What's your story?

    Why should YOU choose Folsom Lake College?
    morenews
  • Los Rios Gmail

    Los Rios Gmail

    Don't be left behind- Use Your Los Rios Gmail!
    morenews
If you have javascript disabled, click here to view the content

Home >  Academics >  Athletics >  Women's Soccer >  Schedule

Women's 2014 Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thur Aug 28 Ventura Ventura 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 30 Cypress Ventura 1:30 pm
Fri Sept 5 West Hills Coalinga 3:30 pm
Tues Sept 9 Delta Folsom

7:00 pm

Fri Sept 12 West Valley Saratoga

4:00 pm

Sat

Sept 13 De Anza Cupertino 11:00 am
Wed Sept 17 Fresno City Folsom 6:00 pm
Tues Sept 23 *Mendocino Folsom 6:00 pm
Fri Sept 26 *Contra Costa Folsom# 7:00 pm
Tues Sept 30 *Marin Kentfiled 3:30 pm
Fri Oct 3 *Napa Valley Folsom 3:30 pm
Tues Oct 7 *Los Medanos Pittsburgh 6:00 pm
Fri Oct 10 *Solano Folsom# 3:30 pm
Tues Oct 14 *Yuba Folsom 3:30 pm
Fri Oct 17 BYE
Tues Oct 21 *Mendocino Ukiah 3:30 pm
Fri Oct 24 *Contra Costa San Pablo 3:30 pm
Tues Oct 28 *Marin Folsom# 3:30 pm
Fri Oct 31 *Napa Valley Napa 3:30 pm
Tues Nov 4 *Los Medanos Folsom 6:00 pm
Fri Nov 7 *Solano Fairfield 3:00 pm
Wed Nov 12 *Yuba Marysville 3:00 pm
Sat Nov 22 Rd 1, Playoffs TBA
Tues Nov 25 Rd 2, Playoffs TBA
Sat Nov 29 Rd 3, Playoffs TBA
Fri/Sun Dec 5/7 State Championship TBA

* indicates Bay Valley Conference match;  Bold indicates home match; # indicates Men's/Women's double header